Back to Search Maid Result Contact Maid Agency Watch My Shortlist Add To Shortlist
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Maid Name:
Remedios Oris Benitez
Nationality:
Filipino maid
Experience: Transfer maid
Filipino Transfer maid
Language:
English: (Good)
Place Of Birth:
Login to see full bio-data and photos
Height:
Weight:
Religion:
Marital Status:
Number of Children:
Siblings
Expected Salary
Education:
Off-days:
Language:

Maid Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Evaluation Comments
Care of infants/children 29  
Care of elderly  
Care of disabled  
General housework 29  
Cooking 29  

Maid Introduction

Remedios is 54 years old, separated with 2 grown up children. She is from Pangasinan, Philippines.

1992-1998: In Singapore she has completed her 5 years 7 months with a Chinese family living in a condo. She was taking from a newborn baby and did marketing, cooking and housekeeping. Her employer has left for US.

1998-1999: Subsequently she went to Malaysia to work 2 years with a Chinese family living in a Condo. She was taking of 2 young children (age 4 & 5 years old) and did cooking and housekeeping. Her employer has moved to US.

1999-2012: She finished her 12 years contract with a Chinese family living in a Condo. She has taken care of the 12 years old child from birth and did marketing, cooking and housekeeping. Her employer has given her a very good reference and stated that "she has been looking after my daughter since birth. She is proven to be a very dependable, reliable person and has been able to maintain the household. She is extremely good with children and knows how to manage and care for them without any supervision. She is very honest and trustworthy and has never taken anything without asking. She is able to maintain good hygiene standards and keep the house spick and span. She is very independent and is able to manage the household efficiently and is also able to tend to my daughter's needs such as sending her to school, to the doctor, as well as for enrichment classes. Her cooking skills are acceptable and she is able to set a nice and presentable setting during meal times. She is also able to cook for party gatherings. She is also good with pets as I own a dog and chinchilla."

2012: She worked with Chinese family for 7 months in bungalow. She looked after 3 children age 3, 4 and 7 years old. They went back to China. Employer's reference: She is very enthusiastic and always ready to take over new challenges and responsibilities. She undertakes to carry out attentively all duties of domestic nature for example laundry, cooking and baking (must try her Pizza), child/baby care, all purpose cleaning and housekeeping. She remained courteous and polite to all members of the household and behaved properly at all times. I'm perfectly confident that Remedios shall definitely turn out to be a very valuable asset to your home like she was to ours.

2012-2013: She has worked 1 year with British employer with a 3 years old child.

2013-2015 : She has worked 1 year 9 months with a Swedish family living in a landed property. She looked after 2 children age 6 and 7 years old. Her other chores include cooking, marketing and general housekeeping. Employer has relocate to other country and gave her a good reference: It is with a very heavy heart that we now need to terminate her contract after less than 2 years since we are moving back to Europe. We will miss her tremendously. Remedios is hardworking and efficient and keeps the house in perfect condition. Very often when we wanted her to do something for us, it has already been done. She's very independent and always thinking one step ahead. We will really miss her cooking and baking. She can cook anything as long as she has a receipe. And she's never reluctant to trying new things. She is reliable, loyal and honest. We've trusted her fully and she has never made us disappointed. She has been fabulous with the kids, she's warm and loving but also good at following our family's rules and regulations.She has a big heart and a lovely smile and we can't recommend her enough. She's one of kind!

2015-2021: Currently she is finishing her 6 years contract with a German family living in 3 storey town house. She is taking care of a 8, 11 and 13 years old child. Her other duties include cooking, grocery shopping and general housekeeping.Her employer has given her a good reference "We hired Reme to help us with the following: Household chores: cleaning and tidying up the house, taking care of our laundry; Assistance with food preparation; Assistance with child minding...Reme has always taken very good care of our children and they are very fond of her. She is a trusted person and our children consider her to be part of our family. Reme has always ensure that they were safe and well taken care of. We are always very comfortable leaving our children in good hands with her and highly appreciate that."

She can join new family end June

For interview please call 67325855

SUPER EMPLOYMENT SPECIALIST
Maid Agency: Super Employment Specialist Pte Ltd
(License No.: 16C7846)
Maid agency:
Address: 545 Orchard Road #05-18,
Far East Shopping Centre,
Singapore 238882
Tel: 6732 5855
Email: Maid Agency Email 
Contact Person: May or Irene
Handphone: 6732 5855
Website: supermaid.com.sg
Office Hour: 10am - 7pm (Mon to Fri)
10am - 5pm (Sat & Sun)
Closed on Thursday & Public Holidays


Last updated on 15-05-2021.
Maid Agency:
Super Employment Specialist Pte Ltd
Contact Person:
May or Irene
Phone:
6732 5855
Contact Maid Agency Regarding Remedios Oris Benitez
Your Name
Your E-mail
Your Phone
Requirements

Powered by www.bestmaid.com.sg, the premier web portal for maid and maid agency in Singapore. Copyright Street Pte Ltd. 2021. All Rights Reserved.